Products from Hitex

Hitex
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Long Sleeve Vest Tecno
Long Sleeve Vest Tecno
Synchronized underwear belongs to a top-quality jacket. This is the reason for Hitex offering now underwear designed especially for sports shooting. A soft, warm, functional and fast drying first-layer material, as well as technostretch...
€115.00 *
Shooting Pants E-Motion (made to measure)
Shooting Pants E-Motion (made to measure)
New anatomic cut for perfect fit on the hips. Redesigned opening for more comfort in kneeling and stability in standing Processing of finest Leather and EVOTEX material Velcro fastening on the waistband and right trouser leg allow...
€891.50 *
Shooting Jacket Hitex E-Motion (made to measure)
Shooting Jacket Hitex E-Motion (made to measure)
The new Hitex E-Motion Suit was designed with the help of Matt and Katy Emmons, Olympic Champions from USA and Czech Republic The Motto of this Model is “Minimal folds of material for maximum room” Use of Spandex in the shoulder reduces...
€960.50 *
Shooting Pants EVOTOP
Shooting Pants EVOTOP
Processing of finest Leather and EVOTEX material Velcro fastening on the waistband and right trouser leg allow individual adjustment Inside of the waistband is made from cord fabric and thus avoids shifting of the pants Two long...
From €689.00 *
Hint!
Shooting jacket EVOTOP
Shooting jacket EVOTOP
The shooting jacket model EVOTOP is made of the top-quality and unique material. Double Evotex in combination with parts of soft perforated leather - Air System - enables the optimal adjustment of the material to the shooter´s body – a...
From €770.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Hitex

Hitex
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Langarm Weste Tecno
Langarm Weste Tecno
Zu einer hochwertigen Jacke gehört auch eine abgestimmte Unterbekleidung, aus diesem Grund bietet Hitex jetzt auch speziell für den Schiesssport entwickelte Unterbekleidung an. Ein weiches, warmes, funktionelles und schnelltrocknendes...
115,00 € *
Schießhose Hitex E-Motion (Maßanfertigung)
Schießhose Hitex E-Motion (Maßanfertigung)
Verbesserter Hosenverschluss gewährleistet mehr Komfort im Kniendanschlag und mehr Stabilität im Stehendanschlag Neuer anatomischer Schnitt gewährleistet perfekten Sitz im Hüftbereich Verarbeitung von feinstem Leder und EVOTEX Material...
891,50 € *
Schießjacke Hitex E-Motion (Maßanfertigung)
Schießjacke Hitex E-Motion (Maßanfertigung)
Die neuen E-Motion Modelle von Hitex wurden mit den Olympiasiegern Kati und Matt Emmons entwickelt und zeichnen sich durch folgende Merkmale aus: Das Motto bei diesem Modell „Minimale Faltenbildung für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit.“...
960,50 € *
Schießhose EVOTOP
Schießhose EVOTOP
• Verarbeitung von feinstem Leder und EVOTEX Material • Durch Klettverschlüsse am Bund sowie am rechten Hosenbein, kann die Hose individuell angepasst und kleinere Gewichtsschwankungen des Schützen ausgeglichen werden. • Die...
ab 689,00 € *
TIPP!
Schießjacke EVOTOP
Schießjacke EVOTOP
Die Schiessjacke Evotop ist aus erstklassigem und einzigartigem Material gefertigt: - doppeltes Evotex-Material kombiniert mit Teilen aus weichem, perforiertem Leder; sog. air system – gleicht sich optimal dem Körper des Schützen an -...
ab 770,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen