Products from MEC

MEC
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
MEC Glas Monocle
MEC Glas Monocle
MEC glas Monocle • Shooting glass on the rear-sight. • The Monocle allows mounting already correction glas to your rear-sight. • You are able to adjust the distance to the eye. • The exact fi t in the center of the sighting line promises...
€75.00 *
MEC Monocle Revolve
MEC Monocle Revolve
MEC glas Monocle Revolve • With 360 degrees rotation, the Glaspositiion is perfectly adjustable. • Setting at any time without tool. • Small, lightweight, can be retrofi tted. lens holder 23 mm
€175.00 *
PALM REST CHAMPION
PALM REST CHAMPION
Adjustable in all directions. - Exchangeable hand rest. - Hand rest swinging radially to the center line of the barrel.
€284.00 *
MEC Trigger
MEC Trigger
- Can be tilted to the side. - Tongue can be moved freely. - Horizontal grooves for better adhesion. - Optimum width. - Variable rings for height adjustment. - Light alu construction for function and stable fixing.
€99.00 *
MEC TRIGGER for ANSCHÜTZ
MEC TRIGGER for ANSCHÜTZ
Trigger Shoe - Can be tilted to the side. - Tongue can be moved freely. - Horizontal grooves for better adhesion. - Optimum width. - Variable rings for height adjustment. - Light alu construction for function and stable fixing.
€99.00 *
MEC Free Position II
MEC Free Position II
Butt plate for Super-Match and sport guns Uncountable possibilities of variation Improved shape with grooving Steel wing holders Improved centre block Wing elements allow it to be placed up high, at an angle and rotate round the axle...
€379.00 *
MEC CONTACT IV light
MEC CONTACT IV light
Reduce to the max Compared to the Contact IV, the light version dispenses with the double joints. This greatly simplifies handling without significantly limiting the range of adjustability. - Fine-tuning the height adjustment with a...
€330.00 *
MEC CONTACT IV
MEC CONTACT IV
The classic has been modified to fit the new generation A hand adjustable screw enables vernier height adjustment Additional joints alow for variable adjustments Wing forms are exchangeable Wings are fully adjustable and revolvable The...
€385.00 *
MEC 'CONTACT' III
MEC 'CONTACT' III
Aluminium butt plate. - Variably adjustable to any position. - Very good adhesion. - Suitable for all common air rifles.
€186.00 *
MEC TUBE
MEC TUBE
MEC „TUBE“: Sighting line extension for air rifles: - Extends the sighting line to the maximum. - Variably adjustable sighting line. - Variations of weight and balance. - Reduction of recoil.
€99.00 *
MEC VISOR
MEC VISOR
Visor made of neoprene. - Low weight visor against scattered light. - Can be shaped as desired. Material: 100% PU.
€14.00 *
MEC Handstop
MEC Handstop
Can be moved to the side, i.e. the hand can individally be positioned at the stock. Variable height; according to the referring anatomy of the hand the height can be adjusted with the help of spacers. The special shape minimizes pain....
€120.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von MEC

MEC
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MEC Glas Monocle
MEC Glas Monocle
MEC Glas Monocle • Brillenglas für Schützen am Diopter. • Diese Befestigung erlaubt es ein Brillenglas stabil und variabel vor der Iris zu installieren. • Dabei kann der Abstand der Linse zum Auge eingestellt werden. • Weil das...
75,00 € *
MEC Monocle Revolve
MEC Monocle Revolve
MEC Glas Monocle Revolve • Durch 360 Grad Drehung ist die Glasposition perfekt einstellbar. • Einstellung jederzeit ohne Werkzeug möglich. • Klein, leicht, nachrüstbar. (Glashalter 23mm)
175,00 € *
MEC Handstütze Champion
MEC Handstütze Champion
In allen Richtungen verstellbar: - Handauflage austauschbar. - Handauflage schwenkt im Radius um die Laufseelenachse.
284,00 € *
MEC Abzugsschuh TRIGGER
MEC Abzugsschuh TRIGGER
Abzugsschuh. - Seitlich schwenkbar. - Zunge frei beweglich. - Längsrillen für sichere Haftung. - Optimale Breite. - Variable Ringe für die Höhenempfindung. - Alu-Leichtbau für Funktion und stabile Fixierung.
99,00 € *
MEC Abzugsschuh TRIGGER
MEC Abzugsschuh TRIGGER
Abzugsschuh. - Seitlich schwenkbar. - Zunge frei beweglich. - Längsrillen für sichere Haftung. - Optimale Breite. - Variable Ringe für die Höhenempfindung. - Alu-Leichtbau für Funktion und stabile Fixierung.
99,00 € *
MEC Hakenkappe free position II
MEC Hakenkappe free position II
Schaftkappe für Super- Match und Sportgewehr Überarbeitete Form mit Kehlung Flügelhalter aus Stahl Mittelblock überarbeitet Unerreichte Variationsmöglichkeiten Flügelelemente der Schaftkappe lassen sich in der Höhe versetzen, im Winkel...
379,00 € *
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT IV light
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT IV light
Reduce to the max Im Vergleich zur Contact IV verzichten wir bei der light-Version auf die Doppelgelenke. Dadurch wird das Handling deutlich vereinfacht, ohne größere Einschränkungen der Variationsmöglichkeiten. - Feinjustierung der...
330,00 € *
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT IV
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT IV
Der Schaftkappen Klassiker geht in eine neue Generation Feinjustierung der Höhenverstellung der Schaftkappe mittels Handschraube Vairable Anpassung mit Hilfe zusätzlicher Gelenke Flügelformen austauschbar Flügel stufenlos...
385,00 € *
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT III
MEC Alu Kappe CONTACT III
Aluminium-Schaftkappe. - Stufenlose Anpassung an jeden Anschlag. - Sehr gute Haftung. - Passend für alle gängigen Luftgewehre
186,00 € *
MEC TUBE
MEC TUBE
MEC „TUBE“: Visierlinienverlängerung für Luftgewehre: - Verlängerung der Visierlinie bis zum Maximum. - Stufenlose Variation der Visierlinie. - Variation des Gewichtes und der Balance. - Milderung des Rückstosses.
99,00 € *
MEC VISOR
MEC VISOR
Schirm aus Neopren - Federleichte Abschirmung gegen Streulicht. - Lässt sich in jede beliebige Form dirigieren. Material: 100% PU.
14,00 € *
MEC "HANDSTOPP"
MEC "HANDSTOPP"
Seitlich verschiebbar, d.h. die Hand kann individuell am Schaft positioniert werden. Variable Höhe, mit Distanzscheiben kann entsprechend der individuellen Anatomie der jeweiligen Hand die Höhe variiert werden. Die spezielle Form...
120,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen